Our reviews

(12 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Ramen Houzz can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Ramen Houzz? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 15, 2023
I loved those noodles! (:


May 14, 2023
Very tasty; our first experience with Ramen, and I had to do a lot of Googling to find out what was in all the dishes, however it all worked out and we enjoyed our meal.


February 09, 2023
Broth was very good…wish there was more green vegetables in the veggie ramen…tofu was so so


November 26, 2022
The food was amazing, the only thing I would recommend we would be to add more vegetables to the noodle dish we had


November 05, 2022
Food was good but was late, arrived to pick up and an employee was sleeping in a booth and they hadent even started our order.


September 26, 2022
Not so flavoured compared to the other ramen places I’ve been into


September 05, 2022
Very good


June 24, 2022
We love your Ramen but today you gave us the wrong order. We ordered 105 and 109 and we got 103 and 109. Just a mistake I guess but hopefully not next time.


May 18, 2022
Great portion. Really tasty broth. I


April 17, 2022
Great comfort food. Enjoyed it